Admin

Staff List

Name Position Voicemail Email
Artzer, Lisa 2nd Grade 303-982-9120 Lisa.Artzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bock, Heather Band-Orchestra 303-982-3468 Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bostwick, Darryl Instrumental Music 303-982-4108 Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burkhart, Kalli 3rd grade 303-982-4073
Kalli.Burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell, Renee OT
Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavallaro, Stephanie Principal 303-982-4993 Stephanie.Cavallaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapman, Mary 2nd Grade 303-982-4067 Mary.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colpitts, Mindy Kindergarten Para
Mindy.Colpitts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Everhart, Lori Kindergarten Para
Lori.Everhart@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria 303-982-4111
Funk, Barb Paraprofessional
Barb.Funk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gagnon, Jesse Before & After School Care    
Games, Stephanie Instructional Coach 303-982-2195 Stephanie.Games@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harder, Nicole Paraprofessional
Nicole.Harder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrod, Samantha Paraprofessional
Samantha.Harrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper-Torbet, Erin 4th Grade 303-982-7431 Erin.Hooper-Torbet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hosler, Lynette Librarian 303-982-4060 Lynette.Hosler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Iannucci, Carl Special Education 303-982-4056 Carl.Iannucci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Shana 1st Grade 303-982-7415 Shana.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Juran, Laura 1st Grade 303-982-3861 Laura.Juran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Pam Kindergarten 303-982-4061 Pam.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knapp, Jodi Vocal Music 303-982-8175 Jodi.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liebel, Mike 5th Grade 303-982-4088 Mike.Liebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linquist, Michelle School Secretary 303-982-4112 Michelle.Linquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Long, Megan
4/5 Split   Megan.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald, Michelle 2nd Grade 303-982-4091 Michelle.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDowell, Darla Kindergarten 303-982-4127 Darla.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvey, Jennifer Art 303-982-4518 Jennifer.Mulvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Myers, Lorraine Paraprofessional
Lorraine.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Reilly, Anne ELL   Anne.OReilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quinn, Kaitlyn Special Education   Kaitlyn.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rendon, Kristi Special Education 303-982-4077 Kristi.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinson, Yvonne Paraprofessional
Yvonne.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roth, Grace 3rd Grade 303-982-4065 Grace.Roth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salazar, Roger Facilities Manager   Roger.Salazar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott, Doug Physical Education 303-982-4114 Doug.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soich, Steve Dean 303-982-3715   Steve.Soich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Souder, Heni 4th Grade 303-982-0027 Heni.Souder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swankowski, Michelle 1st Grade 303-982-4098 Michelle.Swankowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson, Britta  5th Grade 303-982-2056 Britta.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swinford, Holly Clinic Aide 303-982-4117 Holly.Swinford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Grondelle, Anne School Psychologist 303-982-9481 Anne.VanGrondelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward, Michelle Principal Secretary 303-982-8142 Michelle.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.