Admin

Staff List

Last Name First Name
Position Voicemail Email
Artzer Lisa 2nd Grade 303-982-9120 Lisa.Artzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bock Heather Band-Orchestra 303-982-3468 Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bostwick Darryl Instrumental Music 303-982-4108 Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burkhart Kalli 3rd grade 303-982-4073
Kalli.Burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell Renee OT
Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavallaro Stephanie Principal  303-982-4993 Stephanie.Cavallaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapman Mary 2nd Grade 303-982-4067 Mary.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colpitts Mindy Kindergarten Para
Mindy.Colpitts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Everhart Lori Kindergarten Para
Lori.Everhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Farley Lori Cafeteria 303-982-4111 Lori.Farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Funk Barb Paraprofessional
Barb.Funk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gagnon Jesse Before & After School Care    
Games Stephanie Instructional Coach  303-982-2195
Stephanie.Games@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gomez Cathy Copy Room Paraprofessional
Cathy.Gomez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harder Nicole Paraprofessional
Nicole.HarderBarb.Funk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harding Sue 4th Grade  3003-982-5480
Susan.Harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrod Samantha Paraprofessional
Samantha.Harrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hartman Jennifer 5th Grade 303-982-4090 Jennifer.Hartman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper-Torbet Erin 4th Grade 303-982-7431 Erin.Hooper-Torbet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hosler Lynette Librarian 303-982-4060 Lynette.Hosler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Iannucci Carl Special Education 303-982-4056 Carl.Iannucci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson Shana 1st Grade 303-982-7415 Shana.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Juran Laura 1st Grade  303-982-3861 Laura.Juran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein Pam Kindergarten 303-982-4061 Pam.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knapp Jodi Vocal Music 303-982-8175 Jodi.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krisl Logan Special Education 303-982-3693 Logan.Krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liebel Mike 5th Grade 303-982-4088 Mike.Liebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linquist Michelle School Secretary 303-982-4112 Michelle.Linquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald Michelle 2nd Grade 303-982-4091 Michelle.McDonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDowell Darla Kindergarten 303-982-4127 Darla.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulvey Jennifer Art 303-982-4518 Jennifer.Mulvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Myers Lorraine Paraprofessional
Lorraine.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Reilly Anne ELL   Anne.OReilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rendon Kristi Special Education 303-982-4077 Kristi.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinson Yvonne Paraprofessional
Yvonne.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roth Grace 3rd Grade 303-982-4065 Grace.Roth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salazar Roger Facilities Manager   Roger.Salazar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott Doug Physical Education 303-982-4114 Doug.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Souder Heni 4th Grade 303-982-0027 Heni.Souder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swankowski Michelle 1st Grade 303-982-4098 Michelle.Swankowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swinford Holly Clinic Aide 303-982-4117 Holly.Swinford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Grondelle Anne School Psychologist  303-982-9481 Anne.VanGrondelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward Michelle Principal Secretary 303-982-8142 Michelle.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.