Admin

Staff List

Name Position Voicemail Email
Artzer, Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-9120 Lisa.Artzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bock, Heather Band-Orchestra 303-982-3468 Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Borchardt- Johnson, Jamie Cafe Manager  303-982-4111 Jamie.Borchardt-Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bostwick, Darryl Instrumental Music 303-982-4108 Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brownlow, Lisa Preschool Partner   Lisa.Brownlow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burkhart, Kalli 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-4073
Kalli.Burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavallaro, Stephanie Principal 303-982-4993 Stephanie.Cavallaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Chase, Amanda Paraprofessional     Amanda.Chase@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapman, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher  303-982-4067 Mary.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clark, Ellen 4th Grade Teacher    Ellen.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dalvit, Alex Paraprofessional    Alex.Dalvit@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Davis, Otavia  Paraprofessional   Otavia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Everhart, Lori Clinic Aide
Lori.Everhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Espinoza, Pat Facility Manager 303-982-4116 Pat.Espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Faykosh-Smith, Dana Paraprofessional    Dana.FaykoshSmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Funk, Barb Para Pro-Special Ed
Barb.Funk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Games, Stephanie Instructional Coach 303-982-2195 Stephanie.Games@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harder, Nicole Paraprofessional
Nicole.Harder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrod, Samantha Paraprofessional
Samantha.Harrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper-Torbet, Erin Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-7431 Erin.Hooper-Torbet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hosler, Lynette Librarian 303-982-4060 Lynette.Hosler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hovey, Kassi  School Secretary 303-982-4112  Kassi.Hovey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hulse, Brenda Preschool Teacher   Brenda.Hulse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Huston, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher    Nicole.Huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Iannucci, Carl Special Education 303-982-4056 Carl.Iannucci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Shana 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-7415 Shana.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Juran, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-3861 Laura.Juran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knapp, Jodi Vocal Music 303-982-8175 Jodi.Knapp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kowalchuk, Chi Psychologist 303-982-3898 Chi.Kowalchuk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liebel, Mike 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-4088 Mike.Liebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shea, McGlone
1st Grade Teacher
Shea.McGlone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mulvey, Jennifer Art 303-982-4518 Jennifer.Mulvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norman, Jeanette 5th Grade Teacher   Jeanette.Norman@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Reilly, Anne ESL  303-982-4125 Anne.OReilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Oryshchyn, Stacy  Preschool Teacher 303-982-6594 Stacy.Orshchyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ott, Renee  1st Grade Teacher 303-982-9081 Renee.Hartwig-Ott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick, Therese  Social Emotional Learning Specialist   Therese.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parisi, Jaeleen  3rd Grade Teacher    Jaeleen.Parisi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quinn, Kaitlyn Special Education Teacher  303-982-4145 Kaitlyn.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading, Jacob Vocal Music    Jacob.Reading@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rendon, Kristi Special Education 303-982-4077 Kristi.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sangellino, Kristin Paraprofessional
Kristin.Sangellino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott, Doug Physical Education 303-982-4114 Doug.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sickels, Desiree  Kindergarten 303-982-3967  Desiree.Sickels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Cecilia  Preschool Partner   Cecilia.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Soich, Steve Dean 303-982-3715   Steve.Soich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Souder, Heni 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-0027 Heni.Souder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson, Britta 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2056 Britta.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Angie Preschool Partner
Angie.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward, Michelle Principal Secretary 303-982-8142 Michelle.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Woodward, Ashley Preschool Teacher 303-982-4131 Ashley.Woodward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.