Staff List

Name Position Email
Artzer, Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Bock, Heather Orchestra Teacher [email protected]
Burkhart, Kalli 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Cavaliere, Katrina Band Teacher [email protected]
Chapman, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher  [email protected]s
Dalvit, Alex Paraprofessional  [email protected] 
Everhart, Lori Clinic Aide [email protected]
Funk, Barb Special Education Paraprofessional [email protected]
Games, Stephanie Instructional Coach [email protected]
Harder, Nicole Paraprofessional [email protected]
Harrod, Samantha Paraprofessional [email protected]
Hooper-Torbet, Erin Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]
Hosler, Lynette Digital Teacher Librarian [email protected]
Hulse, Brenda Preschool Teacher Brenda.Hulse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Huston, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher  Nicole.Huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Shana 1st Grade Teacher [email protected]
Jones, Tyler Music Teacher  [email protected]
Juran, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Kennedy, Jenni Preschool Instructional Partner [email protected]
Kowalchuk, Chi Psychologist Chi.Kowalchuk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liebel, Mike 5th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Low-Nielson, Kim Principal [email protected]
McDowell, Deborah 5th Grade Teacher [email protected] 
McGlone, Shea 1st Grade Teacher [email protected] 
Mulvey, Jennifer Art Teacher [email protected]
Norman, Jeanette 2nd Grade Teacher Jeanette.Norman@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Reilly, Anne ESL Teacher Anne.O'[email protected]
Oryshchyn, Stacy  Reading Interventionist [email protected]
Ott, Renee  4th Grade Teacher Renee.Hartwig-Ott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prewett, Alex   Special Education Teacher [email protected] 
Reed, Kim Special Education Teacher [email protected]
Rendon, Kristie Speech/Language Special Education Teacher [email protected]
Richardson, Lindsey Kindergarten Teacher [email protected] 
Rolling, Brenda Social Emotional Learning Specialist [email protected] 
Sanchez, Brooklyn ISP Paraprofessional [email protected]
Scott, Doug Physical Education Teacher [email protected]co.k12.co.us
Sickels, Desiree  Preschool Teacher Desiree.Sickels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Cecilia  Preschool Instructional Partner Cecilia.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Souder, Heni 4th Grade Teacher [email protected]
Swanson, Britta 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected]
Thomas, Angie Preschool Instructional Partner Angie.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward, Michelle Principal Secretary [email protected] 
Woodward, Ashley Preschool Teacher [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.