Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email
Artzer, Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher Lisa.Artzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bock, Heather Orchestra Teacher Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burkhart, Kalli 3rd Grade Teacher Kalli.Burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavaliere, Katrina Band Teacher Katrina.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavallaro, Stephanie Principal Stephanie.Cavallaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chapman, Mary 2nd Grade Teacher  Mary.Chapman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clark, Ellen 4th Grade Teacher  Ellen.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dalvit, Alex Paraprofessional  Alex.Dalvit@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Davis, Otavia Paraprofessional Otavia.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Everhart, Lori Clinic Aide Lori.Everhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Funk, Barb Special Education Paraprofessional Barb.Funk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Games, Stephanie Instructional Coach Stephanie.Games@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harder, Nicole Paraprofessional Nicole.Harder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrod, Samantha Paraprofessional Samantha.Harrod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper-Torbet, Erin Kindergarten Remote Teacher Erin.Hooper-Torbet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hosler, Lynette Digital Teacher Librarian Lynette.Hosler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hovey, Kassi  School Secretary Kassi.Hovey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hulse, Brenda Preschool Teacher Brenda.Hulse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Huston, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher  Nicole.Huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Shana 1st Grade Teacher Shana.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Tyler Music Teacher  Tyler.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Juran, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher Laura.Juran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kowalchuk, Chi Psychologist Chi.Kowalchuk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liebel, Mike 5th Grade Teacher Mike.Liebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGlone, Shea 1st Grade Teacher Shea.McGlone@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mulvey, Jennifer Art Teacher Jennifer.Mulvey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norman, Jeanette 3rd Grade Remote Teacher Jeanette.Norman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Oryshchyn, Stacy  Kindergarten Teacher Stacy.Orshchyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ott, Renee  1st Grade Teacher Renee.Hartwig-Ott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick, Therese  Social Emotional Learning Specialist Therese.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parisi, Jaeleen  4th Grade Teacher  Jaeleen.Parisi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quinn, Kaitlyn Special Education Teacher Kaitlyn.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed, Kim Special Education Teacher Kimberly.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rendon, Kristi Speech/Language Special Education Teacher Kristi.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Brooklyn Paraprofessional  
Sangellino, Kristin Preschool Instructional Partner Kristin.Sangellino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott, Doug Physical Education Teacher Doug.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sickels, Desiree  Preschool Teacher  Desiree.Sickels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Cecilia  Preschool Instructional Partner Cecilia.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Soich, Steve Dean of Students  Steve.Soich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Souder, Heni 4th Grade Remote Teacher Heni.Souder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson, Britta 5th Grade Teacher Britta.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Angie Preschool Instructional Partner Angie.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward, Michelle Principal Secretary Michelle.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Woodward, Ashley Preschool Teacher Ashley.Woodward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.